2011 Featured Images: Drury Street

2011 Featured Images: Drury Street

 
One of my favorite images from the Spring, Drury Street was taken while I was standing outside of the tavern located on the downtown alley.  I’ve learned to always bring my camera along on the rare occasion I get out on a weekend.  Luckily, I carry a giant purse and it fits right in there!  So, after an especially yummy dinner with especially lovely people, I lagged behind the group a bit during the walk to the bar (and snuck outside a few times to escape the crowded, standing room only, little rooms inside) to snap a few shots.  Drury Street is my favorite from the evening.  
 
~Beth
 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
